Current Members

Faculty

Mark Edward Borsuk

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

mark.borsuk@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Ryan Calder

ryan.calder@duke.edu

Tyler Felgenhauer

tyler.felgenhauer@duke.edu

PhD Students

Kim Bourne

kimberly.bourne@duke.edu

Jon Holt

jonathan.holt@duke.edu

Chris Krapu

christopher.krapu@duke.edu

Varun Mallampalli

varun.mallampalli@duke.edu

Celine Robinson

celine.robinson@duke.edu

Masters Students

Undergraduates

Monika Dharia

monika.dharia@duke.edu

Spencer Perkins

spencer.perkins@duke.edu